Staff

Information about our staff coming soon!

 

Name Title E-mail Phone
Unrico Abbodanza Teacher (PE, Health) uabbodanza1@pghschools.org (412) 529-7406
Craig Aguglia Teacher (Secondary Social Studies) caguglia@pghschools.org (412) 529-7479
Robert Aleva Teacher (PE, Health) raleva1@pghschools.org (412) 529-6365
Gina Andreassi Teacher (ESL Mid-Level/Secondary English Language Arts) gandreassi1@pghschools.org (412) 529-6631
Jeremy Askin Assistant Principal jaskin1@pghschools.org (412) 529-7351
Danelle Avellino Teacher (Secondary Chemistry) davellino1@pghschools.org (412) 529-2586
Jesse Baker Teacher (Secondary Math) jbaker1@pghschools.org (412) 529-8470
Megan Balazs Teacher(Regional Hearing) mbalazs1@pghschools.org (412) 529-7527
Theresa Benson Teacher (Secondary English) tbenson1@pghschools.org (412) 529-6659
Laxmi Bhandari Educational Assistant IIIA lbhandari1@pghschools.org (412) 529-2517
Leah Bienemann Teacher (Secondary English) lbienemann1@pghschools.org (412) 529-7220
Kevin Bivins Assistant Superintendent kbivins1@pghschools.org (412) 529-7300
Sydney Brinton Classroom Assistant sbrinton1@pghschools.org N/A
Devin Browne Teacher (French, Russian) dbrowne1@pghschools.org (412) 529-6883
Devin Browne  Teacher (Secondary French, Russian) dbrowne1@pghschools.org (412) 529-6883
Jordan Burgess Teacher (Secondary Social Studies) jburgess1@pghschools.org N/A
Todd Bushyager Teacher (Music) tbushyager1@pghschools.org (412) 529-6454
Lester Campbell Teacher (Family and Consumer Science) lcampbell1@pghscools.org (412) 529-6436
Jennie Canning Teacher (Secondary STEAM) jcanning1@pghschools.org (412) 529-8310
Christine Carnevali Teacher (Secondary English) ccarnevali1@pghschools.org (412) 529-7313
Brenda Cassler Teacher (Regional Emotional Support, Mid-Level/Secondary English, Math, Social Studies, Science) bcassler1@pghschools.org N/A
Cynthia Castro Teacher (Learning Support, Mid-Level/Secondary English) ccastro1@pghschools.org (412) 529-6665
Joseph Ciamacco Teacher (PE, Health) jciamacco1@pghschools.org (412) 529-7362
Autumn Cichinelli Teacher (Secondary Biology) acichinelli1@pghschools.org (412) 529-8520
Frankie Cillo Educational Assistant II fcillo1@pghschools.org (412) 571-7300
Beth Cochran Teacher (ESL Mid-Level/Secondary English Language Arts) bcochran1@pghschools.org (412) 529-8322
Marco Corona Assistant Principal mcorona1@pghschools.org (412) 529-7321
Veronica Crawford Classroom Assistant vcrawford1@pghschools.org (412) 778-2100
Regan Cupps Teacher (Mid-Level/Secondary Science) rcupps1@pghschools.org (412) 529-8557
Kim Daelhousen Teacher (ESL Mid-Level/Secondary English Language Arts) kdaelhousen1@pghschools.org (412) 529-8560